banner 19

Staff

Staff are generally available Monday through Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Office (Situated on Squamish Nation Territory)

Karen Isaac, Executive Director
Email: karen@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 222

Kirsten Bevelander, Provincial Child Care Advisor/Program Manager
Email: kirsten@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 227

Maureen Black, Aboriginal Child Care Advisor
Email: maureen@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 225

Communications Officer
Email: communications@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 223

Rowena Koh, Librarian
Email: rowena@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 224

Bahar Sadeghieh, Library Assistant
Email: library@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 229

Barbara Stroud, IELCC Project Coordinator
Email: barbara@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 226

Cassidy Hryckiw, IELCC Project Assistant
Email: cassidy@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 231

Iain Marjoribanks, Regional Community Facilitator (Fraser Region)
Email: iain@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 230

Off-site

Lisa Fenton, Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Island)
Situated on W̱SÁNEĆ  traditional territory
Email: lisa@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-213-5569

Cathy Balatti, Regional Aboriginal Child Care Advisor (Interior)
Situated on Tk’emlúps te Secwe̓pemc traditional territory
Email: cathy@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-318-4523

Liz Williams, Regional Aboriginal Child Care Advisor (North)
Situated on Gitxsan traditional territory
Email: liz@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-635-0344

Yalxwemult, Lenora Joe, Regional Community Capacity Developer
Situated on Shishalh traditional territory
Email: lenora@acc-Society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-989-4192

Charmayne Nikal, Regional Community Capacity Developer
Situated on Wet’suwet’en traditional territory
Email: charmayne@acc-Society.bc.ca
Phone: 778-210-0871

Rachel West, Regional Community Capacity Developer
Situated on Laichwiltach traditional territory
Email: rachelw@acc-Society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-203-3171

Dawn Westlands, Eagle’s Nest AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh peoples.
618 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 1R1
Email: coordinator@en.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-3354

Leona Antoine, Singing Frog AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh peoples.
2150 McLean Drive
Vancouver, BC V5N 3X9
Email: coordinator@sf.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-5388

Scroll to Top