banner 02

Staff

Staff are generally available Monday through Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Currently, the provincial office can be visited by appointment, but the doors are closed due to the pandemic. Please contact reception to confirm someone is on-site to accept deliveries.

Office 

Our provincial office is situated on the ancestral, traditional and unceded lands of the Xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish) and səl̓ilwətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) Peoples.

Karen Isaac, Executive Director
Email: karen@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 222

Christine Xu, Director of Finance
Email: christine@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 225

Front Desk
Email: reception@acc-society.bc.ca 
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 221

Kirsten Bevelander, Co-Manager, Aboriginal Child Care Resource and Referral Program
Email: kirsten@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 225

Bahar Sadeghieh, Library Technician
Email: library@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 229

Barbara Stroud, IELCC Project Manager
Email: barbara@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 226

Elly Habibullah, ACCRR Program Coordinator
Email: elly@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-917-8639

Klara Schoenfeld, Project Coordinator/Provincial Child Care Advisor
Email: klara@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-345-2868

Off-site

Communications Lead
Situated on the W̱SÁNEĆ and Songhees Peoples traditional lands
Email: communications@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 236-330-1406

Jennie Roberts, Provincial Aboriginal Child Care Advisor
Situated on Tzeachten First Nation traditional lands
Email: jennie@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-703-5254

Angela Wrede, Co-Manager, Aboriginal Child Care Resource and Referral Program
Email: angela@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-256-4740

Ray Cauchi, Jordan’s Principle Hub Resource Coordinator
Email: raymond@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-378-0320

Justine Smoke, Jordan’s Principle Service Coordinator (Metro Vancouver)
Email: justine@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 236-334-0855

Rachel West, Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Island)
Situated on Laichwiltach traditional lands
Email: rachelw@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-895-4058

Lisa Fenton, IELCC Project Coordinator/Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Island)
Situated on the W̱SÁNEĆ and Songhees Peoples traditional lands
Email: lisa@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 236-330-3589

Jeanne Leeson, Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Coastal/Fraser Salish)
Situated on Coast Salish traditional lands
Email: jeanne@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-538-2429

Mary Disney, Regional Community Facilitator (Northern)
Situated on Xaayda (Haida) traditional lands
Email: mary@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 778-266-9541

Tawni Davidson, Regional Community Facilitator (Northern)
Situated on Xaayda (Haida) traditional lands
Email: tawni@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 778-266-9541

Dawn Westlands, Eagle’s Nest AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded lands of the Xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish) and səl̓ilwətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) Peoples
618 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 1R1
Email: coordinator@en.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-3354

Leona Antoine, Singing Frog AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded lands of the Xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish) and səl̓ilwətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) Peoples
2150 McLean Drive
Vancouver, BC V5N 3X9
Email: coordinator@sf.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-5388

Scroll to Top