Staff

Staff are generally available Monday through Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Office (Situated on Squamish Nation Territory)

Karen Isaac, Executive Director
Email: karen@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 222

Kirsten Bevelander, Provincial Child Care Advisor/Program Manager
Email: kirsten@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 227

Maureen Black, Cultural Advisor
Email: maureen@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 225

Communications Officer
Email: communications@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 223

Jeryn Bennett, Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
Email: reception@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 221

Rowena Koh, Librarian
Email: rowena@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 224

Bahar Sadeghieh, Library Assistant
Email: library@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 229

Off-site

Rachel Marchand, Cultural Advisor (Interior)
Situated on Okanagan Nation Territory
Email: rachel@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 778-837-9102

Liz Williams, Cultural Advisor (Northern)
Situated on Gitxsan Traditional Territory
Email: liz@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-635-0344

Dawn Westlands, Eagle’s Nest AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh peoples.
618 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 1R1
Email: coordinator@en.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-3354

Leona Antoine, Singing Frog AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh peoples.
2150 McLean Drive
Vancouver, BC V5N 3X9
Email: coordinator@sf.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-5388