banner 03

Staff

Staff are generally available Monday through Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

During the COVID-19 pandemic the provincial office is closed, but reception is on-site for deliveries.

Office 

Our provincial office is situated on the ancestral, traditional and unceded territories of the Xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish) and səl̓ilwətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh)

Karen Isaac, Executive Director
Email: karen@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 222

Front desk
Email: reception@acc-society.bc.ca 
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 221

Kirsten Bevelander, Manager Aboriginal Child Care Resource and Referral Program
Email: kirsten@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 225

Communications Lead
Email: communications@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 223

Rowena Koh, Librarian
Email: rowena@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 224

Bahar Sadeghieh, Library Assistant
Email: library@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 229

Barbara Stroud, IELCC Project Manager
Email: barbara@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 226

Klara Schoenfeld, Project Coordinator/Provincial Child Care Advisor
Email: klara@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-345-2868

Off-site

Jennie Roberts, Provincial Aboriginal Child Care Advisor
Situated on Tzeachten First Nation Territory
Email: jennifer@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-799-5309

Lenny LaRock, Regional Capacity Developer (Interior/Fraser Salish/Vancouver Coastal)
Situated on Stó:lō Nation Traditional Territory
Email: lenny@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-378-4549

Charmayne Nikal, Regional Capacity Developer (Northern)/Aboriginal Child Care Advisor (Northern)
Situated on Wet’suwet’en Traditional Territory
Email: charmayne@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 778-210-0871

Rachel West, Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Island)
Situated on Laichwiltach Traditional Territory
Email: rachelw@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-895-4058

Lisa Fenton, Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Island)
Situated on WSANEC Territory
Email: lisa@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-213-5569

Jeanne Leeson, Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Coastal/Fraser Salish)
Situated on Coast Salish Territory
Email: jeanne@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-538-2429

Mary Disney, Regional Community Facilitator (Northern)
Situated on Haida Traditional Territory
Email: mary@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-626-7226

Dawn Westlands, Eagle’s Nest AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh peoples.
618 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 1R1
Email: coordinator@en.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-3354

Leona Antoine, Singing Frog AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh peoples.
2150 McLean Drive
Vancouver, BC V5N 3X9
Email: coordinator@sf.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-5388

Scroll to Top