banner 07

Staff

Staff are generally available Monday through Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Office (Situated on Squamish Nation Territory)

Karen Isaac, Executive Director
Email: karen@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 222

Robin Nahanee, Reception/Administration/Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: reception@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 221

Kirsten Bevelander, Manager Aboriginal Child Care Resource and Referral Program
Email: kirsten@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 227

Communications Officer
Email: communications@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 223

Rowena Koh, Librarian
Email: rowena@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 224

Bahar Sadeghieh, Library Assistant
Email: library@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 229

Barbara Stroud, IELCC Project Coordinator
Email: barbara@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 226

Cassidy Hryckiw, IELCC Project Support Assistant
Email: cassidy@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-913-9128 Ext. 231

Klara Schoenfeld, Project Coordinator
Email: klara@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-345-2868

Off-site

Cathy Balatti, Regional Community Capacity Developer (Interior)
Situated on Tk’emlúps te Secwe̓pemc Traditional Territory
Email: cathy@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-318-4523

Jennie Roberts, Provincial Aboriginal Child Care Advisor
Situated on Tzeachten First Nation Territory
Email: jennifer@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-316-0083

Angie Maitland, Regional Child Care Advisor (Northern)
Situated on Haisla Traditional Territory
Email: angie@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-639-6990

Charmayne Nikal, Regional Community Capacity Developer (Northern)
Situated on Wet’suwet’en Traditional Territory
Email: charmayne@acc-Society.bc.ca
Phone: 778-210-0871

Rachel West, Regional Community Capacity Developer (Vancouver Island)
Situated on Laichwiltach Traditional Territory
Email: rachelw@acc-Society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-203-3171

Tawnshi, Lisa Fenton, Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Island)
Situated on WSANEC Territory
Email: lisa@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-213-5569

Jeanne Leeson, Regional Community Facilitator (Vancouver Coastal/Fraser)
Situated on Coast Salish Territory
Email: jeanne@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-849-1733

Mary Disney, Regional Community Facilitator (Northern)
Situated on Haida Traditional Territory
Email: mary@acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 250-626-7226

Dawn Westlands, Eagle’s Nest AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh peoples.
618 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 1R1
Email: coordinator@en.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-3354

Leona Antoine, Singing Frog AHS Preschool Program Coordinator
Situated on the traditional and unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh peoples.
2150 McLean Drive
Vancouver, BC V5N 3X9
Email: coordinator@sf.acc-society.bc.ca
Phone: 604-253-5388

Scroll to Top