banner picbanner picbanner pic

Staff

The staff at the BC Aboriginal Child Care Society are available Monday through Friday. Please contact us by the following means:

Phone:

Phone: 604-913-9128
Fax: 604-913-9129


Mailing Address:

BC Aboriginal Child Care Society
102 - 100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2

  • Karen Isaac, Executive Director
    Email: karen@acc-society.bc.ca
  • Graham Giles, Researcher and Policy Analyst

    Email: graham@acc-society.bc.ca

  • Kirsten Bevelander, Provincial Child Care Advisor

    Email: kirsten@acc-society.bc.ca

  • Communications

    Email: communications@acc-society.bc.ca

  • Scott Nahanee, Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
    Email: reception@acc-society.bc.ca
  • Bahar Sadeghieh, Library Assistant
    Email: library@acc-society.bc.ca
  • Eagle's Nest Aboriginal Head Start Preschool Program Coordinator:
    Dawn Westlands Email: coordinator@en.acc-society.bc.ca
  • Singing Frog Aboriginal Head Start Preschool Program Coordinator:
    Leona Antoine Email: coordinator@sf.acc-society.bc.ca

     

     

    Interns

    BCACCS could not accomplish all the work we do without the help of dedicated volunteers. Thank you for your tireless efforts and wonderful work!

     

  • Internship completed 2013 - Hilary Mroczka, San Jose State University School of Information

  • Internship completed 2013 - Cynthia Roberson, San Jose State University School of Information

  • Internship completed 2014 - Jessica Neaves, San Jose State University School of Information

  • Internship completed 2015 - Kathryn Kane, San Jose State University School of Information

  • Internship completed 2015 - Saguna Shankar, UBC School of Library Archival and Information Studies

  • Internship completed 2015 - Samantha Stokell, UBC School of Library Archival and Information Studies

  • Internship completed 2016 - Emily Aspinwall, UBC School of Library Archival and Information Studies